javbank.com

What do you get when a host of enthusiastic wedding suppliers in Essex get together to create a theme styled wedding photo shoot? A Moulin Rouge inspired stylistic explosion – that’s what you get!!

Moulin Rouge is best known as the birthplace of the can-can dance. With it’s seductive moves, stunning costumes and radiant colours it is a stunning choice for a wedding theme and today’s wedding photo shoot created by a frabjous collective of industry profs’ showcases the finer details you could use to create a similar spectacular wedding photo shoot.

Moulin Rouge Sho-0002 Moulin Rouge Sho-0020   Moulin055_1  Moulin025_1 Moulin023_1 Moulin007_1 IMG_11732_1

Moulin108_1

From Aimee of Boutique Wedding Events

“The wedding photo shoot session was largely organised by Tracy Williams and Samantha Turner of the Essex Events Company. Prested Hall was the chosen location and the lovely Rebecca Stevens was generous enough to provide the group with free run of the event centre and it’s stunning grounds, including the bridal suites for this wedding photo shoot. The Dingle suite, in particular, with it’s burlesque-like décor, lent itself perfectly to the theme.

Each supplier, listed below, created their product with their take on the Moulin Rouge theme with fabulous results. From flowers to cakes, stationery to table décor, lingerie, bridal wear and more; each supplier put 100% into the Moulin Rouge project wedding photo shoot.

Three photographers (Tracy Williams Studio Photography, Faith Stone Photography and Rachael Pereira Photography) and one videographer (NDR Productions) captured images of all the suppliers beautiful creations with their own unique styles and methods for this wedding photo shoot. Each was assigned to a particular supplier so that nothing was missed out and all supplier input was welcomed.”

Moulin Rouge Sho-0267      Moulin Rouge Sho-0122 Moulin Rouge Sho-0097 Moulin Rouge Sho-0086  Moulin Rouge Sho-0038 Moulin Rouge Sho-0037 Moulin Rouge Sho-0029  Moulin Rouge Sho-0019 Moulin Rouge Sho-0017

Frabjous creatives:

Photographers:
Faith Stone Photography www.faithstonephotography.com
Rachael Pereira Photography www.rachaelpereira.com
Tracy Williams Studio Photography www.twsp.co.uk
Colbridge Videography- assisting Tracy Williams   www.colbridgevideography.co.uk

Bridal wear and Groomswear:
Jane Parker -Bridal Shop Romford www.bridalshopltd.co.uk
Annette Carey -Annette Carey Couture www.annettecarey.com

Button Bouquets:
Beaubuttons www.beaubuttons.co.uk
I Heart Buttons  www.iheartbuttons.co.uk

Cakes & Favours:
Angel Cakes www.angelcakesessex.co.uk
Wonderland Bakery www.wonderland-bakery.co.uk
Florence Patisserie  www.florencepatisserie.com

Chair Cover Hire and Venue Dressing: The Dream Event www.thedreamevent.co.uk

China: Ruby’s Vintage Tea Party www.rubysvintageteaparty.co.uk

Event Planning: The Essex Events Company www.theessexeventscompany.co.uk

Facebook Group – Essex Wedding Collection

Boutique Wedding Events: www.boutiqueweddingevents.com

Florists:
Florist on the Green www.thefloristonthegreen.co.uk
Rose Blossom Florist www.roseblossom.co.uk

Hair & Make up
Dawn Taylor Beauty www.dawntaylorbeauty.co.uk
Essex Wedding Beauty www.essexweddingbeauty.co.uk
Beautiful Hair www.beautifulhair4weddings.co.uk

Headpiece: Karen Rob www.dornellie.com

Jewellery: Michael Frank Jewellery  www.michaelfrankhattongarden.co.uk

Lingerie: Blue Bella www.bluebella.com/kellycalver/

Models: Aimee Fulling, Ali Jennings , Amy Langmead, Carla Lian Brookes, Craig Fookes, Emma Lyth, Ian Thompson, James

Performers:
Amy Langmead -Singer www.amylangmead.co.uk
Ian Thompson -Sax Player  www.solidsax.co.uk
Twelfth Note 
 www.12thnote.co.uk

Stationery: Yours Occasionally www.yoursoccasionally.co.uk

Shoes & Wine glass charms: Shoes That Sparkle – shoesthatsparkle@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: Prested Hall www.prested.co.uk

Videographer: NDR Video www.ndrproductions.co.uk

For more inspiration in how to design your wedding theme wedding Photo Shoot

Zarn

I’ve never followed trends as I disliked being just one of the crowd so my love for things that are different, unusual, beautiful and stylistic that I’d had all my life transformed into Alice in Weddingland.
Opt In Image
Subscribe to the Alice Magazine for FREE!
Get the Only Unique Bridal Magazine Available
  • New Digital Mag in Apple Newsstand
  • See what's new
  • Steampunk your way to fashion
  • Traditionally non-traditional
  • Get notified for Issue 3

We hate spam too!

javbank.com